A note to my students

After much thought and consideration, I decided to start a blog for our class this semester. I wanted to create a place to post assignments from class, videos, music and links to articles. I hope the blog will help you all stay on top of classwork and homework but most of all I hope this blog will be a place where we can continue our discussions from class and you all can voice your opinions and ideas about the topics we are studying and the music you are currently listening to. I welcome your feedback and technical expertise–let me know if you have ideas for what to include in the blog.

Leave a Reply

